Monday, May 14, 2012

Autonomy - Demo CS (2011)

Artist: Autonomy
Album: Demo CS
Release: 2011
Label: Cut the Cord Records

1. Homostasis Stasis
2. Fear Hate
3. No Need
4. Kistvaen
5. Schism
6. For What Cause
7. Public Faith
8. Gulag Romeo

"Dark melodic anarcho post-punk. Somewhere between The Mob (UK) and The Cure." Definite hardcore influences make this release stand out as a stripped down, more aggressive take on the current dark punk/goth trend. This demo is a must hear, and you can still get your hands on it.

No comments:

Post a Comment